Contact / Staff list

Submit your comments/story ideas/concerns here!

 

  • Editor in Chief:  Angela Bosse –  eic@theaq.net
  • Managing Editor: Sarah Betts  –  managing@theaq.net
  • News Editor: Sarah Morin  –  news@theaq.net
  • Features Editor: Cassidy Chisholm  –  features@theaq.net
  • Arts Editor:  William Cumming  –  arts@theaq.net
  • Sports Editor: Shannon Cornelius  –  sports@theaq.net
  • Layout Editor: Vincent Jiang  –  layout@theaq.net
  • Photo Editor: Caitlin Dutt  –  photo@theaq.net
  • Video Editor:  Troy Glover  –  hktbv@stu.ca