STUSU spring election nominees

John Hoben
Liz Murphy
Dallas Power

VP Administration:
Emily Sheen

VP Education:
Luke Robertson

VP Student Life:
Natasha Glover
Henri Thibeau
Justin Brown

B.O.G Representative (2):
Woody Brown
Alex Driscoll

Grad Class President:
Amanda Bird
Steven Butler
Student Senator:
Elizabeth Strange
Katelyn Rushton
Amanda Poitras
Ryan Vienneau

At Large:
Jon Munn
Chance White
Lindsay Kingston
Cecilia Asbridge

Juliana Duque
Victoria Blakely
Fin Mackay-Boyce
Rosalynn Alessi

Off-Campus Representative:
Colin Leahy
Jeremy Altman
Megan Aiken
Corey Thomas

Like and follow us:


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Sexual assault centre reaches out to students

By Candice Whitman The Fredericton Sexual Assault Centre launched a new campaign last week ...

Budget debt cap pleases students

By Alyssa Mosher When Kayla Brown heard that the Government of New Brunswick issued ...

Dialogue session to hear all voices

By Kyle Mullin A debate on the Gaza conflict will be held in McCain ...

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Like and follow us!